Administration and Special Programs Directory

Superintendent

Jason Selchert

Ph: 605-267-4476

Fax: 605-267-4294

jason.selchert@k12.sd.us



Business Official

Alice Hight

Ph: 605-267-4476

Fax: 605-267-4294

alice.hight@k12.sd.us



Special Education Director

Amy Westrum

Ph: 605-267-4476

Fax: 605-267-4476

amy.westrum@k12.sd.us



Personnel Record Form Contact

Alice Hight

Ph: 605-267-4476

Fax: 605-267-4294

alice.hight@k12.sd.us



Technology Coordinator

Jason Selchert

Ph: 605-267-4476

Fax: 605-267-4294

jason.selchert@k12.sd.us



Curriculum Director

Amy Westrum

Ph: 605-267-4476

Fax: 605-267-4294

amy.westrum@k12.sd.us



School Nursing Supervisor

Laura Ryken

Ph: 605-267-4476

Fax: 605-267-4294

ryken@iw.net



Assessment Coordinator

Vanessa Rueb

Ph: 605-267-4476

Fax: 605-267-4294

vanessa.rueb@k12.sd.us



Main Infinite Campus/Student Data Contact

Carla Christiansen

Ph: 605-267-4476

Fax: 605-267-4294

carla.christiansen@k12.sd.us



Educational Directory Contact

Jason Selchert

Ph: 605-267-4476

Fax: 605-267-4294

jason.selchert@k12.sd.us



SD-STARS Account Manager

Amy Westrum

Ph: 605-267-4476

Fax: 605-267-4294

amy.westrum@k12.sd.us



Title I Contact

Patrick Beeman

Ph: 605-267-4476

Fax: 605-267-4294

patrick.beeman@k12.sd.us



Lead District Counselor/Student Advisor

Natalie Selchert

Ph: 605-267-4476

Fax: 605-267-4294

natalie.selchert@k12.sd.us



McKinney-Vento Liaison

Patrick Beeman

Ph: 605-267-4476

Fax: 605-267-4294

patrick.beeman@k12.sd.us



Safe, Drug and Gun Free Contact

Natalie Selchert

Ph: 605-267-4476

Fax: 605-267-4294

natalie.selchert@k12.sd.us



504 Director

Patrick Beeman

Ph: 605-267-4476

Fax: 605-267-4294

patrick.beeman@k12.sd.us 



ELL/Title III Contact

Amy Westrum

Ph: 605-267-4476

Fax: 605-267-4294

amy.westrum@k12.sd.us



Title IX Contact

Jason Selchert

Ph: 605-674-4476

Fax: 605-267-4294

jason.selchert@k12.sd.us



Food Service Director

Jarod Anderson

Ph: 605-267-4476

Fax: 605-267-4294

jarod.anderson@k12.sd.us



SDMyLife Contact

Natalie Selchert

Ph: 605-267-4476

Fax: 605-267-4294

natalie.selchert@k12.sd.us



Foster Care Contact

Carla Christiansen

Ph: 605-267-4476

Fax: 605-267-4294

carla.christiansen@k12.sd.us



District Registrar

Natalie Selchert

Ph: 605-267-4476

Fax: 605-267-4476

natalie.selchert@k12.sd.us



Perkins Data Contact

Natalie Selchert

Ph: 605-267-4476

Fax: 605-267-4294

natalie.selchert@k12.sd.us



Dual Credit Contact

Natalie Selchert

Ph: 605-267-4476

Fax: 605-267-4294

natalie.selchert@k12.sd.us



Course Code Contact

Natalie Selchert

Ph: 605-267-4476

Fax: 605-267-4294

natalie.selchert@k12.sd.us



WIDA Assessment Contact

Amy Westrum

Ph: 605-267-4476

Fax: 605-267-4294

amy.westrum@k12.sd.us



Migrant Contact

Jason Selchert

Ph: 605-267-4477

Fax: 605-267-4294

jason.selchert@k12.sd.us



Home School Contact

Carla Christiansen

Ph: 605-267-4476

Fax: 605-267-4294

carla.christiansen@k12.sd.us